Shortest Post Ever

blog quote small2Feeling somewhat guilty that I have not posted for awhile but was very busy with graduation and then a monkey wrench in retirement plans. Two weeks away from my transition from Director of Marketing and Business Development to VP of the Rest of my Life. Not looking exactly as planned but in staying open to my options, realize God is in charge, not me. So hectic right now but will elaborate as time allows. Still not seeing the top of that staircase.

One thought on “Shortest Post Ever

Leave a Reply

